Paintball Events Calendar

Event: St. Ballintines Big Game #4

Date: Sat February 14, 2015, 12:00 am - Sat February 14, 2015, 12:00 am

Hosted By: Combat Zone

Location: Combat Zone, Oroville Ca.

Event: Ragnarock

Date: Sat March 7, 2015, 12:00 am - Sun March 8, 2015, 12:00 am

Hosted By: Rejexx Scenarios

Location: TAG Paintball in Hollister, CA

Event: Super Epic Loot Quest: Steamtastic

Date: Fri March 27, 2015, 12:00 am - Sun March 29, 2015, 12:00 am

Hosted By: Fatal Scenarios

Location: Combat Zone, Oroville Ca.

Event: Sun Tzu's Art of War

Date: Sat May 23, 2015, 12:00 am - Sun May 24, 2015, 12:00 am

Hosted By: Lockdown Scenarios

Location: Shooters, Nicolaus Ca.

Event: Super Epic Loot Quest: Steamy Fantasy Fun Time

Date: Sat April 2, 2016, 12:00 am - Mon April 4, 2016, 12:00 am

Hosted By: Fatal Scenarios

Location: Combat Zone, Oroville Ca.

Event: Battle of the Steel: s01e02

Date: Fri June 24, 2016, 12:00 am - Sun June 26, 2016, 12:00 am

Hosted By: Fatal Scenarios

Location: Combat Zone, Oroville Ca.

Event: Lunatics: 51five-O

Date: Fri August 26, 2016, 12:00 am - Sun August 28, 2016, 12:00 am

Hosted By: Fatal Scenarios

Location: Combat Zone, Oroville Ca.

Event: Decay of Nations 10

Date: Sat September 24, 2016, 12:00 am - Sun September 25, 2016, 12:00 am

Hosted By: Giant Sportz

Location: SC Village, Chino Ca.

Event: No Silent Nights: Elfageddon

Date: Fri December 2, 2016, 12:00 am - Sun December 4, 2016, 12:00 am

Hosted By: Fatal Scenarios

Location: Combat Zone, Oroville Ca.

Event: Battle of the Steel: s01e03

Date: Fri April 21, 2017, 12:00 am - Sun April 23, 2017, 12:00 am

Hosted By: Fatal Scenarios

Location: Combat Zone, Oroville Ca.